DarkRP Rules Updated (4/28/2024) ×

Acer's Staff Application

acer

In-game name: Acer

Age [minimum 15 y/o]: 15

SteamID (https://steamid.io/): STEAM_0:1:150783532

Warns: 5 

Timezone: EST

Playtime? [minimum 75 hours, use /playtime in-game]: | 75R 1SG Grenier has played for 766:55:07. (this is me)

Do you have access to TeamSpeak and a microphone?: [YES/NO] Yes

Do you have the ability to record Garry's Mod videos?:[YES/NO] Yes

Referral(s): [What administrator recommended you to apply?] Tuna, BLackprince, Python

Past experiences as staff: [Optional] I was a Head Admin on a somewhat large MRP server around June of 2020, and was a Senior Moderator on an MRP server not long after that.

How do you plan on benefiting our server? [minimum 2 paragraphs] 

I plan on benefitting the server by putting in as much time as possible into resolving issues that arise within the server. As a Trial Moderator, I figure that there probably isn't much that I can benefit server-wide, but that will very easily become a large part of my goal once I progress through the ranks. I aim to be as non-biased as possible when it comes to dealing with sits, and I think that I can do a great job when it comes to putting time into staff. I want to take as many sits as possible, and make sure that I contribute more than enough to the server at any given time. I would rather put time into staff than put time into doing nothing during peace time, and I think that I can do more than enough to help out. Staffing within servers is something that I have enjoyed throughout my time in Garry's Mod, and I'm surprised it's taken me this long to apply on this server.