Timezone: Central CST
Playtime: N/A
Do you have access to TeamSpeak and a microphone?: [YES/NO]
YES
Current Ranks: N/A
Position you are applying for: Anakin Skywalker - 501st General
Referrals: Eli
Past Experience: [Optional]

I've had at least 5-6 years of roleplay experience in Gmod. I've bounced around many popular MRP and SWRP Servers, but Garnet just seemed like the right fit for me. My most vivid memory of my earliest days of Garnet was on MRP when I joined the Marines. Shuga was the General of the Marines at the time that I joined. I've played day and night for almost every day because I had that much time. I had a goal in mind and that was to reach 2LT. Months if not a year passed at I finally achieved it with dedication and perseverance. My main RP experiences have been under Gmod, my others have been games like FiveM (GTA). Before the server closed, I was head of Jedi and an officer in the 501st. I tried my very best to keep the population up and keep players entertained. However the server's population slowly declined and the server was forced to close.

Why should we choose you over other applicants? [minimum 2 paragraphs]