Staff Application-Jack Daniels

Name: Jack Daniels

Total time on the server:| 11B DS SFC Daniells has played for 91:13:39. By now I have <100 hours

Do you own a microphone: Yes

Referrals: none

Staff History: 1x Warn RDM me and my buddy were having duels without sims and I shot him in front of an admin 1x RDM for killing an rpg a few seconds after war

Country of Residence: United States of America

Past experiences staffing?

I have zero past experience staffing but I feel I am up to the task.

Why do you plan on benefiting our server? (100 words minimum)

Why do I plan on benefiting our server? Well to start I love this server I like how its laid out and I spend most of my free time on here. Most people on this server complain about staff and the server and I feel that I would be able to be that staff member that people trust and feel they can turn to with their issues. Why you may be thinking I'm another power hungry 15 year old, I'm not I enjoy being powerless and I know that is hard to believe but It's true I have spent most of my life with power. To be honest the only reason I want to be staff is to serve the players because that's how I feel staff is meant to be, Of course I say that with boundaries because some cancerous people deserve to get the boot. If given such rank I plan to benefit the server by serving the players because I love interacting with other players. There is a lot of satisfation when I train a recruit and they later become some of my closest allies such as Colt Miller and Niko Suave. Really wha I am trying to say is that I love people I want to interact with the people and I want to be a community service member, because in my opinion that’s what staff is for as I mentioned earlierI thank you as the reader for taking the time to read my application weather I get confirmed or denied.

Edited by Jack Daniels