EST

Playtime?:
| Horseyy has played for 267:40:01.

Do you have access to TeamSpeak and a microphone?:
Yes

Do you have the ability to record Garry's Mod videos?:
Yes

Referral(s):
Jack JJ, it was suggested by Rosie to make an application about a week ago but she didnt directly refer me.

Past experiences as staff: 
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1pWoFc23-Sj1T41hSc0D5g_gFfwCZhlPnhC0WS9lsM4A/edit?usp=sharing (Things with black highlighter are officer ranks held and are irrelevant to the application [All acquired after my multitude of bans on the MRP server.)

Why should we choose you over other applicants?

What I have to provide:

I believe I can provide skills and dedication that not a whole lot of other staff have. I have been playing Garrys Mod for many years and Garnet has been a big part of that. I have seen staff interact with players and players interact with staff. Over the time that I’ve played garnet I have been able to use these interactions and build off of them in order to get a good understanding of what it ‘s like to be a staff member on Garnet Gaming. In order to be a good staff member it does not only take a good understanding of the rules but it takes a good understanding of the player base you are staffing for. People rely on you to provide players with a fun and interesting experience for the server and  I can do just that. I understand the time and patience that is required of staff members virtually anywhere . I feel as if bias is a big thing that can hurt a server and staff members reputation. I know what's its like to be on both sides of the rope and I can guarantee you that I will go into every staff situation with an open and unbiased mind providing both players with an outcome that's fair. The garnet community is full of diverse players who have different interests in multiple things. It would be an amazing experience to be able to deal with these players hands on. I hate to see someone who is being treated unfairly or is harming the