https://steamid.io/  STEAM_0:0:12949864
Warns:None
Timezone:CST
Playtime:N/A
Do you have access to TeamSpeak and a microphone?: [YES/NO] YES
Current Ranks:None
Position you are applying for: ARC CDR Blitz
Referrals:None
Past Experience: [Optional] 1LT on MRP and I would say I'm pretty good at showing leadership.

Why should we choose you over other applicants? [minimum 2 paragraphs] The reason you would choose me over applicants is because I've been an officer in a server I would like to lead a faction because it would show my leadership skills and it does not look like anyone has applied yet also I would like to help the server as a CDR when it opens. I would really like to share some of my Military RP experience with people who would join my faction and I feel like I would be a good role model im not very mingey but I would need help with some of the docs but I feel like I'd make a good and responsible leader, even though I'm 14 I honestly am more responsible then people who are like 18ish and I feel like this faction needs that. I feel like I could benefit the server as this role, also I love star wars and I've played on many some swrp servers and they seem like they are meant for me, since I heard that GG was opening SWRP I was like I main this community and I think the people are nice in it so I would really like this role it would be an honor.