SteamID (https://steamid.io/):76561198839036131
Staff members in-game name:Tax Collector
Staff members SteamID (https://garnetgaming.net/darkrp/bans) (/id (name):
Date & Time of incident: around 4:20 pm
Timezone: UK timezone
Ban Reason: MNLR
How long were you banned for?: 2 days
Proof of Ban:
What happened? (include any proof):i was minding my business in my base when a person raided me. when they killed me i came back and tried to defend my base, which annoyed them. then i broke a part of my base to go in and destroy my printers to prevent them from being stolen. then i was reported and banned after being killed a bunch more and minding my business once again
Why should your ban be removed?: first of all i would like to say that this is my first ban, across all garnet servers if that helps anything, and i am very new to darkrp only playing regularly for the past 2 days. i feel that my ban should be removed due to the inseverity of the situation and the actual circumstance in which in happened. if a player on my level raided me, i would be fine with it and i would accept it, but because of the massive power imbalance between me and the raider, due to money, upgrades and credit weapons, i felt it was massively unfair so in a sense, i was evening out the raid so to say. i understand this whole appeal sounds batshit crazy but i would genuinely like to be allowed back in and this will never happen again

spacer.png

• Dumb/Shitpost 2