Aspxct

In-game name: Aspxct

SteamID (https://steamid.io/) : STEAM_0:1:496958427

Warns: 1 

Timezone: EST

Playtime?: 248:25:04

Do you have access to TeamSpeak and a microphone?: [YES/NO] YES

Do you have the ability to record Garry's Mod videos?:[YES/NO] YES

Referral(s): [What administrator recommended you to apply?] None.

Past experiences as staff: [Optional] If we count other games, yes.

Why should we choose you over other applicants? [minimum 2 paragraphs] I think I should be chosen because, although I have no past experience, this will be a learning chance for me! I also believe I should be chosen because I have made many friends with staff members and seen their strategies. I also believe that I should be a staff member because I may improve the staff team by helping out and solving people's conflicts. I also believe that I should be a staff member because I am now aware of the rules and will not do any sits until trained to do so. I think that I can become a staff member because I won’t insist on a promotion or respect by any higher-ups. In fact, I will respect higher-ups and will not disappoint any of the staff members. I think that I should become staff because I will not grief the rules or abuse my powers, I will respect the players’ opinions and I will respect players when in a sit.