DarkRP Rules Updated (4/28/2024) ×

FireHazards - Moderator Application

In-game name:

FireHazard

SteamID (https://steamid.io/):

STEAM_0:0:199010692

Warns:

Zero on record, this also includes bans!

Timezone:

EST - (Eastern Standard Timezone)

Playtime?:

FireHazard has played for 841:50:21.

Do you have access to TeamSpeak and a microphone?: [YES/NO]

Yes, indeed I do!

Do you have the ability to record Garry's Mod videos?:[YES/NO]

Yes of course, always ready on hand.

Referral(s): [What administrator recommended you to apply?]

(ChrisRid) (Ajbedhead FUBAR) (Korn) (Four Big Guys) (Depot) (Oyasumi German) (Tahu)

Past experiences as staff: [Optional]

I was the Manager for Garnet Gaming DarkRP back in 2017-2018, worked my way up from Trial Mod to Manager. So I have a lot of experience hands on in the field and management as well.

Why should we choose you over other applicants? [minimum 2 paragraphs]

Well to start off, as said above and below I was the Manager for GG DarkRP from 2017-2018 so, I have a lot of prior experience to the field that I can re-introduce to the new generation of the staff team, as well as to the server as a whole. I previously helped with a lot of behind the scenes stuff, which to name a few, suggestions for new rules to be added and changed, helped with the old staff training guide, helped the previous developer with testing some additions to the server such as the Duel NPC and other such things, managed the staff team to the best of my abilities and strived for not only the most adequate members but the most dedicated as well and so much more!