DarkRP #1

aleks

One of the most populated, if not your most populated server. You've had it up for over 5 years, I have been playing for 4-5 years. In the time I have never seen the servers been as fucking shitty as they were right now. I think we all have a lot to say/address for the community, and since no one else will, I will.

#1: We might not be first priority, but we deserve some type of attention. 

This, has been a problem for the longest time. DarkRP has been always so buggy, and unstable for forever now. There are complaints, there are suggestions, there are everything, but it never gets looked at, like ever. I'm not trying to get on Garnet's ass, because I understand he is a very busy person, but giving one of your most populated servers the least bit of attention would be very nice. In the past month or so, the DarkRP servers have been so crazily unruly. I talked to proggy a little about it and he said he is trying his absolute best, and I really appreciate proggy for that. But, proggy's power on the server is limited. Garnet is the only person who can really fix this. I myself have even done a good amount of research to somewhat try and help Garnet, because I understand what it is like to have to manage a lot of things at the same time, and I understand it can be very stressful with probably 100s of little kids yelling at him about little things, but this isn't even little anymore, the server is so fucking unruly it hasn't even ran probably 6 hours consecutively in a month, without some type of "Disconnect: Client 47 overflowed reliable channel..".

#2:  Server Crashes