DarkRP Rules Updated (4/28/2024) ×

SirSmity - Staff Application

Smity_

In-game name: 11A 2LT Smity    
Age [minimum 15 y/o]: 18
SteamID (https://steamid.io/): STEAM_0:0:204070455
Warns: I got warned for Rdm Once. FailRp Once. Both around When I started playing.
Timezone: EST
Playtime? [minimum 75 hours, use /playtime in-game]: 140:18:16.
Do you have access to TeamSpeak and a microphone?: YES
Do you have the ability to record Garry's Mod videos?: YES
Referral(s): Brian, Badguy
Past experiences as staff: No I have not. 
How do you plan on benefiting our server? [minimum 2 paragraphs] 
I plan on helping the Server by helping out the community. The community is going to my main focus and making sure that they are happy with the game. Being able to learn fast on how to be a Mod on the server is a great quality to have. I’m willing to take notes to fill this Position. These notes will be over everything around becoming a part of the staff.  So to make sure that there is nobody pulling that away from them. If there is, I will talk through it with them. Not just instantly give them no chance that will insure respect for me and the people of the server.  I want to make sure that everyone is having fun. I'm going to try my best to make that happen for everyone when I am playing. Especially in the AM hours when not really any mods or admins that are on. That’s where the server needs help the most. I will gladly fill that role.