DarkRP Rules Updated (4/28/2024) ×

I am thinking of permanently leaving DarkRP. Thoughts?

Qwerty100Gaming

For the past 6 hours, people have displayed a massive amount of hate for me, almost everyone on the server. They have put up signs to avoid me and kos me on sight and people keep rdm'ing me.

I haven't done anything to deserve it, people kept breaking rules so I did the right thing and reported them.

I've just got a feeling that I shouldn't go back on otherwise I will always be unwelcomed. If anyone can change my mind, I'm all ears, but until then, I don't know what to do anymore.

Harassment is 100% not allowed in the community. If you believe you are being treated unfairly by any staff or players, make a report on the forums with the proper evidence attached. You can always PM me or any managers privately if needed as well.

• DarkRP Administration Team

I've been playing the server for almost 2 years and the community has always been incredibly welcoming and kind. That being said it is a GMod server and GMod can be incredibly toxic. If you're able to record or take screenshots with f5 I'd be glad to take any in game reports that you put through. If you've enjoyed the server in the past I'd encourage you to continue playing. Most high level players that have been around a while are incredibly welcoming and a pleasure to set up bases, events, or play as police with. If you see me on feel free to "/pm hooboo" or put a report through if people are giving you a hard time.