-[Lurky BK] - Moderator application.

Lurky

In-game name: Lurky BK

SteamID (https://steamid.io/):  STEAM_0:1:431224022

Warns: No warns

Timezone: Central Daylight Time

Playtime?:  | Lurky BK has played for 970:38:47.

Do you have access to TeamSpeak and a microphone?: [YES/NO]  Yes.

Do you have the ability to record Garry's Mod videos?:[YES/NO]  Yes.

Referral(s): [What administrator recommended you to apply?]  IDC Bigbugertime (STEAM_0:0:42101296),  GunShark(STEAM_0:1:200887483)

Past experiences as staff: [Optional] N/A

Why should we choose you over other applicants? [minimum 2 paragraphs]

I've been playing on Garnet DarkRP Server for over a year and I feel like I'm a perfect fit for the Garnet Gaming staff team, especially because I have a lot of experience with the community. I've been in the community for a long time and over that time I have learned from watching staff members, deal with situations and sits. A big thing I've learned from watching staff is how to take care of serious situations and make sure both parties are dealt with equally.

Speaking on the subject of watching staff, I’ve had watched sits from some of the most well-known admins such as Abides, and Rosie. I've learned from them and other admins how to deal with most situations. I've learned that when it comes to any situation, you must ask for proof from both parties. Once you have the proof you must watch the complete video to be able to see the whole story and to be able to give out the right punishments.

Have you ever been banned or punished on any server? If so, Include details

I have never been banned from any sever ever.

Have you made any previous applications, If so when?: No.

How much time do you have to contribute to the role?:
I am free this whole sever and during the school year i am most free after 5:30pm and weekends

If you have any, what hobbies or activities are you involved in outside of Garry's Mod?