Jack JJ - Staff Application

JackJJ

(I have permission from Jake and proggy to dual staff DarkRP and MilitaryRP)

In-game name: Jack JJ (My AFSOC Alias is Goldfish)
Age [minimum 15 y/o]: 16
SteamID (https://steamid.io/): STEAM_0:1:70210533
Warns: 0
Timezone: EST
Playtime? [minimum 75 hours, use /playtime in-game]: | 24th STS SSgt Goldfish has played for 330:30:58.
Do you have access to TeamSpeak and a microphone?: Yes
Do you have the ability to record Garry's Mod videos?: Yes
Referral(s): I don't really like referrals, but if it matters, I decided to finally apply after a conversation I had with Bowl 22 who is a game master.
Past experiences as staff: I'm currently a Senior Administrator on the GarnetGaming DarkRP server, and I was a Lead Moderator on the same server in 2019.
How do you plan on benefiting our server?: Being an Admin on another GarnetGaming Garry's Mod server, I've taken thousands of reports, climbed the ranks on different occasions, gotten to know what it takes to be a good staff member, and learned how to deal with pretty much all people. Along with this, I feel as though I've been playing MilitaryRP long enough to get a good sense specifically of the MRP community, the staff team, what the staff members on MilitaryRP typically do, and how they take their reports. I plan on benefiting the server by taking people's reports with care in a professional, non-biased fashion while also making sure that both parties are satisfied with how the sit went. With that, I will make sure that the reportee also understands exactly why they're being punished if the sit ends up having that type of outcome.