How's school going

Kurtle

For my students, how is school going for you guys? Are you doing well? Are you failing terribly? Are you wasting all your time on Garnet? Probably. 

I'll start:

All of my grades are at a point where they can't be moved at all. I could get a 0 on everything but still keep my grades. It's kinda depressing and I think I did pretty bad this semester but whatever.

Thoughts?

• Forums Moderator

This is my first year doing college level classes that count for both highschool and college credit and it's been going pretty well honestly. Took 4 total classes last semester and the only shit pulling my GPA down is the C I got in "College Math." This semester is going pretty well so far and have an A in all of my classes. Hoping I can keep those grades there for the rest of the semester. Genuinely pretty nice though cause I've been able to balance my time on Garnet, homework, as well as my new job at Chipotle. Hope shits going well for you guys!

11 minutes ago, eli_ said:

This is my first year doing college level classes that count for both highschool and college credit and it's been going pretty well honestly. Took 4 total classes last semester and the only shit pulling my GPA down is the C I got in "College Math." This semester is going pretty well so far and have an A in all of my classes. Hoping I can keep those grades there for the rest of the semester. Genuinely pretty nice though cause I've been able to balance my time on Garnet, homework, as well as my new job at Chipotle. Hope shits going well for you guys!

glad ur time management is good pal, can't say the same for myself. Hey at least I can type 160 wpm so doing all my late papers is a breeze 

• Forums Moderator
1 minute ago, Kurtle said:

glad ur time management is good pal, can't say the same for myself. Hey at least I can type 160 wpm so doing all my late papers is a breeze