DarkRP Rules Updated (4/28/2024) ×

Wyatt's Retirement (So Sad)

Wyatt

Well, I started playing MRP regularly in June of 2021 and have played MRP, it feels like, every day since then and, I must be honest, I've had a lot of fun playing MRP with the boys. I also have been a part of the MRP Staff team for over a year and just reached the rank of Lead Admin, was Operator Director, joined the MRP executive team, and I am glad I have been able to do what I could to help the MRP Community and Garnet Gaming in general, but real life comes first. I have been too busy with work and other irl related stuff to be able to continue playing MRP regularly.  Bellow imma @ some of the homies who are real ones. It has been fun y'all, but my time has come. Peace out and God bless.
The top RN's.
@Benkei - You my brotha for life dawg and i love you bro. We def gotta meet up if we ever in each other's states.

@NDB_ - You my boy dawg. We had a kick ass TSFU, DF, and Badri together and you were always a day 1. We also gotta meet up

@Rust - You my Fam bruv. You one of the realest people ive ever met and you a great friend. Love you dawg. We also gotta meet up 

@Gabeisthat - You zesty af no cap and you do a lotta dumb shit, but you are a real one and a loyal friend and to many bitches hate on you. You da homie. 

The RN's

@Kermat - You chill af my brotha, you a real one, you loyal af, and you da goat.
@Austin - You like my mentor bruh 💀. Fr tho you the best homie
@SadKnickHours - You one of the OG Goats. Miss ya homie
@shax999 - We got off on the wrong foot but you a real mf, you chill af, and you a cool ass dude. You got that dog in ya.
@Jashmeed and @ItssBio - We had a lot of good times in SSO homies. Miss ya guys. 
@FordMason - We was in the SSO trenches together and we made it out alive. We gang for life blood. 
@gonegone - If you see this Tanhk you the goat my son. You the next Yao Ming.
@Valor - Was great hanging with you in Badri. Hope college is going well bud.